Still here

Standard

If I tried to explain how crazy things have been here lately, it’s doubtful that you would believe me!  I’ve debated several times just picking up my computer and calendars and going somewhere absolutely quiet so I can get caught up.  But there are always several things around here that are screaming my name at any given moment, so I’m having a hard time doing that.  Today, I’ve detemined to ignore everything that is screaming my name (laundry, cleaning, organizing, etc… NOT children) and focus on all the computer things that need to be done.  So this is just to say “I’m workin on it!”  Here’s what my view will be all day.  Long as the chai stays filled, I’m good.

Today's workspace

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

